首页 |  医药和生物制品物流行业的龙头 |  第三方物流外包解决方案 |  外贸保税区/不动产

外贸保税区/不动产

提高您的收益

作为美国最资深的外贸保税区经营者之一,Longistics管理着93号和214号保税区。前者临近RDU国际机场,位于北卡罗利市三角研究园中。后者位于北卡州东部的全球运营园(Global TransPark)中。最近Spirit Aero Systems 公司落户在该园区,并计划建设6亿美元设施以及雇佣超过一千名员工。

我们的外贸保税区为国际公司和美国公司都提供了显著的优势。对国际公司来说,外贸保税区提供了进入美国市场途可盈利的途径。对美国制造商来说,外贸保税区能提供与他们的全球对手公平竞争的用武之地。 请点击此处阅读 竞争优势简介

我们在对外贸易区还拥有1.5亿美元的不动产投资项目,是展览,仓储/物流设施和办公楼的理想建设场地。请致电我们的外贸区/不动产专业人员 1-800-289-0082,了解更多的信息。

Home
Home   |    Pharmaceutical Logistics   |    Global 3rd Party Logistics   |    Foreign Trade Zone Operation

FOREIGN TRADE ZONE REAL ESTATE

Improving Your Bottom Line

Longistics is one of America's foremost Foreign Trade Zone operators. We operate the Research Triangle FTZ 93 adjacent to RDU International Airport in Raleigh, NC. We are also the operator of FTZ 214 in Global TransPark in Eastern North Carolina, recently selected by Spirit AeroSystems for a $600 million facility employing over 1,000 workers.

Our FTZs offer compelling advantages for both international and US companies. For international companies, it provides a profitable entry into the US marketplace. For US manufacturers, it can help level the playing field against their global counterparts. Please click here for Competitive Advantages Overview.

We control a $150 million real estate portfolio in our FTZs, ideal for exhibition and warehouse/distribution facilities, and office space. Please call our FTZ/Real Estate professionals at 1-800-289-0082.